Kontakt

Ljubljana

Optiprint, d. o. o.

Kranjčeva 20

1000 Ljubljana

Info

0590 25 812

info@optiprint.si

Prodaja

0590 75 455, 070 774 889

prodaja@optiprint.si

Servis

070 708 400, 070 393 830

servis@optiprint.si

Gorenjska

Magentis d.o.o.

Moste 40i

1218 Komenda

Info

031 392 791

andraz.lozinsek@optiprint.si

Prodaja

031 392 791, 070 774 889

sabina.lozinsek@optiprint.si

Servis

070 597 778

servisgo@optiprint.si

Koroška

Gregor Pungartnik s.p.

Ob Meži 15

2392 Mežica

Info

041 712 017

gregor.pungartnik@optiprint.si

Prodaja

041 712 017

gregor.pungartnik@optiprint.si

Servis

070 493 158

servisko@optiprint.si

Obala

Računalniška točka d.o.o.

Ferrarska ulica 10

6000 Koper

Info

0590 49 650

obala@optiprint.si

Prodaja

0590 49 650, 0590 49 651

obala@optiprint.si

Servis

0590 49 650, 031 716 946

serviskp@optiprint.si

Podravska in Pomurska

K.M.I. d.o.o.

Kerenčičeva ulica 7

9250 Gornja Radgona

Info

041 630 496

mirko.kupcic@optiprint.si

Prodaja

02 460 90 44, 041 630 496

mirko.kupcic@optiprint.si

Servis

041 404 400

servismb@optiprint.si

Severno Primorska

INSIS d.o.o.

Erjavčeva 18

5000 Nova Gorica

Info

05 993 99 96

prodajang@optiprint.si

Prodaja

05 993 99 96, 031 260 393

prodajang@optiprint.si

Servis

05 393 39 96, 031 260 393

servisng@optiprint.si

Dolenjska

DCC d.o.o.

Rozmanova ulica 8

8000 Novo Mesto

Info

07 334 75 30

infonm@optiprint.si

Prodaja

07 334 75 31, 051 377 069

infonm@optiprint.si

Servis

0593 65 740, 040 931 662

servisnm@optiprint.si

Savinjska

Optiprint, d. o. o.

Kranjčeva 20

1000 Ljubljana

Info

0590 25 812

info@optiprint.si

Prodaja

0590 75 455, 070 774 889

prodaja@optiprint.si

Servis

070 800 009

savinjska@optiprint.si

Primorsko-Notranjska

SPEJS d.o.o.

Vilharjeva cesta 35

6250 Ilirska Bistrica

Info

031 614 200

prodajaib@optiprint.si

Prodaja

031 614 200

prodajaib@optiprint.si

Servis

051 614 200

servisib@optiprint.si

Kontaktirajte nas

Najem barvnih tiskalnikov
in multifunkcijskih naprav

Brezskrbno
barvno tiskanje

Ekološka rešitev
za vsako pisarno

Odzivna in
učinkovita podpora

16.5